Board and Staff

Staff

Heller An Shapiro

Executive Director
h.shapiro@art-stream.org

Marilyn Brown

Outreach Coordinator
m.brown@art-stream.org

Mimi Hess

Director of Development
m.hess@art-stream.org

Abby Madden

Communications Manager
a.madden@art-stream.org

Liam McConnell

Database Coordinator
databasecoordinator@art-stream.org

Lyndsey Medlin

Program Manager
l.medlin@art-stream.org

Lynn E. Taylor-Moore

Director of Finance and Administration

Sarah Sandifer

Theatre and Events Manager
s.sandifer@art-stream.org

Board of Directors

Mike Cooper

Chair

Lisa Gaffney

Vice President

Molly Myers

Treasurer

Maggie Haslam

Secretary

Eleanor Allen

Member at Large

John Bogasky

Client Liaison

Kristen Chou

Member at Large

Cameron Elliot

Member at Large

Sari Hornstein

Member at Large

Julie Reddig

Member at Large

Paul Murray, CPA

Member at Large

Irene Stephens

Member at Large

Jonathan Tepper

Member at Large

Sonia Trask

Member at Large

Delia Zielinski

Teaching Artist/Board Liaison