Board and Staff


Heller An Shapiro

Executive Director

Marilyn Brown

Outreach Coordinator

Mimi Hess

Director of Development

Abby Madden

Communications Manager

Liam McConnell

Database Coordinator

Lyndsey Medlin

Program Manager

Lynn E. Taylor-Moore

Director of Finance and Administration

Sarah Sandifer

Theatre and Events Manager

Board of Directors

Mike Cooper


Lisa Gaffney

Vice President

Molly Myers


Maggie Haslam


Eleanor Allen

Member at Large

John Bogasky

Client Liaison

Kristen Chou

Member at Large

Cameron Elliot

Member at Large

Sari Hornstein

Member at Large

Julie Reddig

Member at Large

Paul Murray, CPA

Member at Large

Irene Stephens

Member at Large

Jonathan Tepper

Member at Large

Sonia Trask

Member at Large

Delia Zielinski

Teaching Artist/Board Liaison