Board and Staff

Board and Staff

Staff

Headshot of Heller An Shapiro

Heller An Shapiro

Executive Director
h.shapiro@art-stream.org
301-755-9492
ArtStream purple and blue swoop logo

Mimi Hess

Director of Development
m.hess@art-stream.org
301-830-5891

Bethany Hoffman

Theatre & Events Manager
b.hoffman@art-stream.org
301-830-5896
Katherine Mraz smiling in a polka dot dress posed outside by a tree

Katie Mraz

Outreach Coordinator
k.mraz@art-stream.org
301-755-9481
Headshot of Catie-Reagan Palmore

Catie-Reagan Palmore

Communications Manager
c.palmore@art-stream.org
301-754-6871
Headshot of Rachael Sutherland smiling

Rachael Sutherland

Program Manager
r.sutherland@art-stream.org
301-830-4588

Meg Weinshenker

Database Coordinator
databasecoordinator@art-stream.org

Board of Directors

man in stripped shirt smiling

Jonathan Tepper

Chair
Headshot of Darlene Richeson

Darlene Richeson

Vice President
ArtStream purple and blue swoop logo

Pamela Brown

Secretary
Headshot of a smiling woman.

Molly Myers

Treasurer
Headshot of a smiling woman.

Eleanor Allen

Member at Large
ArtStream perform your art out

John Bogasky

Member at Large
Headshot of Kim Coates-Schofield

Kim Coates-Schofield

Member at Large
Headshot of a smiling man in a maroon hoodie.

Matt DiGilio

Gaithersburg ArtStream Theatre Company
Headshot of Lisa Gaffney, Vice President of ArtStream

Lisa Gaffney

Member at Large
ArtStream perform your art out

Robert Holden

Member at Large
ArtStream purple and blue swoop logo

Sari Hornstein

Member at Large
ArtStream perform your art out

Chitra Jayachandran

Member at Large
Headshot of a smiling woman.

Sonia Trask

Member at Large
Headshot of a woman.

Irene Stephens

Member at Large