Board and Staff

Staff

Headshot of Heller An Shapiro

Heller An Shapiro

Executive Director
h.shapiro@art-stream.org
301-755-9492
Black and white headshot of Jennifer Dudley

Jennifer Dudley

Registrar & Database Coordinator
databasecoordinator@art-stream.org
ArtStream purple and blue swoop logo

Mimi Hess

Director of Development
m.hess@art-stream.org
Katherine Mraz smiling in a polka dot dress posed outside by a tree

Katherine Mraz

Outreach Coordinator
k.mraz@art-stream.org
Headshot of Catie-Reagan Palmore

Catie-Reagan Palmore

Communications Manager
c.palmore@art-stream.org
Headshot of a smiling person in a red plaid shirt.

Sarah Sandifer

Theatre & Events Manager
s.sandifer@art-stream.org
Headshot of Rachael Sutherland smiling

Rachael Sutherland

Program Manager
r.sutherland@art-stream.org
ArtStream purple and blue swoop logo

Lynn E. Taylor-Moore

Director of Finance & Administration
l.taylormoore@art-stream.org

Board of Directors

Headshot of Mike Cooper

Mike Cooper

Chair
Headshot of Lisa Gaffney, Vice President of ArtStream

Lisa Gaffney

Vice President
Headshot of Maggie Haslam in the city

Maggie Haslam

Secretary
Headshot of a smiling woman.

Molly Myers

Treasurer
Headshot of a smiling woman.

Eleanor Allen

Member at Large
ArtStream purple and blue swoop logo

Pamela Brown

Member at Large
Headshot of a smiling woman.

Kristen Chou

Member at Large
Headshot of Kim Coates-Schofield

Kim Coates-Schofield

Member at Large
Headshot of a smiling man in a maroon hoodie.

Matt DiGilio

Gaithersburg ArtStream Theatre Company
Headshot of a smiling man in a blue tiger print shirt.

Rye Ellis

Teaching Artist/Board Liaison
ArtStream purple and blue swoop logo

Sari Hornstein

Member at Large
Headshot of Paul Murray, CPA

Paul Murray, CPA

Member at Large
Headshot of Darlene Richeson

Darlene Richeson

Headshot of a smiling woman.

Sonia Trask

Member at Large
Headshot of a woman.

Irene Stephens

Member at Large
man in stripped shirt smiling

Jonathan Tepper

Member at Large