Board and Staff

Staff

Heller An Shapiro

Executive Director
h.shapiro@art-stream.org

Marilyn Brown

Outreach Coordinator
m.brown@art-stream.org

Jennifer Dudley

Database Coordinator
databasecoordinator@art-stream.org

Mimi Hess

Director of Development
m.hess@art-stream.org

Rachael Sutherland

Program Manager
r.sutherland@art-stream.org

Sarah Sandifer

Theatre and Events Manager
s.sandifer@art-stream.org

Catie-Reagan Palmore

Communications Manager
c.palmore@art-stream.org

Lynn E. Taylor-Moore

Director of Finance and Administration
l.taylormoore@art-stream.org

Board of Directors

Mike Cooper

Chair

Lisa Gaffney

Vice President

Molly Myers

Treasurer

Maggie Haslam

Secretary

Eleanor Allen

Member at Large

Pamela Brown

Member at Large

Kristen Chou

Member at Large

Kim Coates-Schofield

Member at Large

Sari Hornstein

Member at Large

Paul Murray, CPA

Member at Large

Darlene Richeson

Irene Stephens

Member at Large

Jonathan Tepper

Member at Large

Vu Tran

Client Liaison

Sonia Trask

Member at Large

Delia Zielinski

Teaching Artist/Board Liaison