"The Washington Post" logo

ArtStream’s 3rd Annual Gala was covered by the Washington Post’s Sunday Style section.

Check out our full-page spread that ran on page 2 of the September 30th edition!


  • Emilia O’Connor, Co-Founder of ArtStream
  • Sally Kinka, Co-Founder of ArtStream and NC Regional Director
  • Patricia Woolsey, Co-Founder of ArtStream and Executive Director
  • Luke Warren, ArtStream Volunteer and Patricia’s partner
  • Rep. Chris Van Hollen, Congressman, Maryland’s 8th District
  • Kathleen Maloney, ArtStream Actor
  • JP Illaramendi, ArtStream Actor and Member of the Board of Directors
  • Natalie Zanin, ArtStream Teaching Artist
  • Alan Naylor, Piano Entertainer working pro-bono at the 3rd Annual Gala
  • Debra Sue Chandler, ArtStream Actor
  • RJ Martin, ArtStream Actor
  • Nicolette Stearns, Co-Founder of ArtStream
  • ¬†Joel Limerick, Twin brother of an ArtStream Actor
  • Terrel Limerick, ArtStream Actor
  • Tanya Meyerson, Former ArtStream Actor
  • Sayne Lewis, ArtStream Teaching Artist
  • Michael Hovde, ArtStream Teaching Artist
  • Arch Campbell, Local Entertainment Reporter and Guest Emcee for 3rd Annual Gala

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.