Leadership

Leadership

Staff

Heller An Shapiro

Executive Director
h.shapiro@art-stream.org

Marilyn Brown

Development Assistant
m.brown@art-stream.org

Doreen Cronrath

Director of Finance and Administration
d.cronrath@art-stream.org

Abby Madden

Programs Coordinator
a.madden@art-stream.org

Lyndsey Medlin

Program Manager
l.medlin@art-stream.org

Sarah Sandifer

Theatre and Events Manager
s.sandifer@art-stream.org

Board of Directors

Mike Cooper

Chair

Lisa Gaffney

Vice President

Paul Murray, CPA

Treasurer

Maggie Haslam

Secretary

Eleanor Allen

Member at Large

Kristen Chou

Member at Large

Kirsten Davidson

Member at Large, Client Liaison

Cameron Elliot

Member at Large

Adam B. Fine

Member at Large

Molly Myers

Member at Large

Julie Reddig

Member at Large

Irene Stephens

Member at Large

Sonia Trask

Member at Large

 

Success Stories

Learn about ArtStream’s impact from the people who have experienced it! See all of our Success Stories.

Actor Spotlight: Patrick Jones

Actor Spotlight: Kelly DeRoy

Actor Spotlight: Eli Lewis

Working Woman: Emilia O'Connor and ArtStream teach 'theatre for an inclusive world'